The Triangle by Ryan Hall

I often hear or read of people having trouble finishing triangles. I’ve heard of people not being strong enough, having legs that are too short, having legs that are too long, or just plain not being able to finish. The best response I have is to post the following video:

If you have the money, I would definitely buy Ryan Hall’s DVD. You can find it HERE. It contains not only how to correctly do a triangle, but it also shows many advanced set-ups. Hall goes so in-depth that I found myself having to watch it in small increments. I highly recommend it if you want to improve your triangle.

Leave a Reply

