Hygiene & Equipment

Two posts in one day! It must be Christmas! Nope, it’s not. Just kidding. I don’t think anyone looks forward to my posts with that much enthusiasm.

If you didn’t know, I’m a web designer, graphic designer, and video editor. Yes, I’m a triple threat. *laughs* So, I run the website for the academy, designed the logo for the academy, and pretty much take care of anything that is video, graphic or web in nature. Earlier this week one of our purple belts and a friend of mine, Andrew, contacted me about making some lists of required and recommended equipment that could be handed out to new students. I thought that was a fantastic idea, so I took it a little further. He also had the brilliant idea to add in a little section about hygiene. Just thought I’d share! Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

